Staff

Photo of  Terra Uhing   MS
Terra Uhing MS

Executive Director

Email: terra@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 103

Photo of  Alison Kitt   RN, C.L.C
Alison Kitt RN, C.L.C

Manager of Nursing Services

Email: alison@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 105

Photo of  Tonja Frank   RN
Tonja Frank RN

School Nurse

Email: tonja@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396

Photo of  Melissa Poessnecker   LPN
Melissa Poessnecker LPN

Fremont Clinic Coordinator

Email: melissa@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 111

Photo of  Celeste Reker   MPH
Celeste Reker MPH

Health Educator

Email: celeste@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 115

Photo of  Evelyn Martinez   MA
Evelyn Martinez MA

Medical Assistant

Email: evelyn@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396

Photo of  Sandy Schnoor   APRN-NPC
Sandy Schnoor APRN-NPC

Nurse Practitioner

Email: sandy@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 109

Photo of  Sofia Toben
Sofia Toben

Billing Coordinator

Email: sofia@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 100

Photo of  Joel Haman   BS CEM
Joel Haman BS CEM

Manager of Public Risk

Email: joel@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 106

Photo of  Sara Bourek, RN
Sara Bourek, RN

Disease Surveillance Coordinator/Health Educator

Email: sara@3rphd.org
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 Ext. 104

Photo of  Nicole Loseke   APRN, WHNP-BC
Nicole Loseke APRN, WHNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner

Email: nicole@3rphd.org  
Work Phone: 402-727-5396 EXT 109

 

Latest News

Recent News

Recent News

Individuals who transport children on behalf of a preschool, child care center or school-age only center m

No thumbnail available

Recent News

Acute Nitrate Violation for Green Acres Mobile Home Court (NE3105306) Three Rivers staff is available to pr

Recent News

Recent News

Free FOBT Colon Cancer Screening Kits Available You have the power to stop colon cancer before it start